Panel öffnen/schließen

Mitarbeiter A–Z

A

Aschauer, Irmi

Leitung Tourist-Information

08652 9772210
08652 9772222
info@bischofswiesen.de

B

Behrendt, Carolin

Leitung Haus für Kinder

08652 88114
08652 9774885
kindergarten@bischofswiesen.de
Beil, Udo

Bauamt

08652 8809-47
08652 8809-99
bauamt@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 16, 2. Obergeschoss
Bürgermeister Weber, Thomas

1. Bürgermeister

08652 8809-0
08652 8809-99
gemeinde@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 1, Erdgeschoss

E

Ertl, Veronika

Hauptverwaltung

08652 8809-34
08652 8807-000
veronika.ertl@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 3, Erdgeschoss

F

Fendt, Richard

Wassermeister

Leitung Wasserwerk

08652 7472
08652 9777642
wasserwerk@bischofswiesen.de

G

Grötzner, Michael

Leitung Bürgerbüro

08652 8809-37
08652 8809-99
michael.groetzner@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 6, Erdgeschoss

H

Hinterbrandner, Julia

Bürgerbüro

08652 8809-35
08652 8809-99
julia.hinterbrandner@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 5, Erdgeschoss
Hölzl, Max

Archiv

08652 977255111
Hölzl, Monika

Hauptverwaltung

08652 8809-0
08652 8809-99
monika.hoelzl@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 3, Erdgeschoss

I

Ilsanker, Johann

Abwasser

0160 97225666
kanalbischofswiesen@gmx.de
Irlinger, Alexandra

Hauptverwaltung

08652 8809-10
08652 8809-99
alexandra.irlinger@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 3, Erdgeschoss
Irlinger, Matthias

Leitung Bürgerbüro, Bauamt und Standesamt

08652 8809-46
08652 8807-006
matthias.irlinger@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 15, 2. Obergeschoss

K

Karl, Josef

Technisches Bauwesen

08652 8809-48
08652 8809-99
josef.karl@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 18, 2. Obergeschoss
Keisinger, Hans

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Technisches Bauwesen

08652 8809-48
08652 8809-99
hans.keisinger@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 18, 2. Obergeschoss
Kleinert, Michael

Kämmerei, Kindertagesstätten

08652 8809-41
08652 8809-99
michael.kleinert@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 11, 1. Obergeschoss
Komma, Sabrina

Gemeindekasse

08652 8809-45
08652 8809-99
sabrina.komma@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 14, 1. Obergeschoss
Kracher, Franziska

Kämmerei, Lohnbuchhaltung

08652 8809-40
08652 8809-99
franziska.kracher@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 8, 1. Obergeschoss

L

Laube, Angelika

Gemeindekasse

08652 8809-44
08652 8807-003
angelika.laube@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 14, 1. Obergeschoss

M

Mayr, Robert

Dipl.Verw.Wirt (FH)

Leitung Kämmerei

08652 8809-38
08652 8807-005
robert.mayr@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 8, 1. Obergeschoss

Q

Quetscher, Sabine

Leitung Waldkindergarten

08652 9774883
waldkindergarten@bischofswiesen.de

R

Rieder, Margarete

Standesamt

08652 8809-29
08652 8809-99
margarete.rieder@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 15, 2. Obergeschoss

S

Stangassinger, Heidemarie

Gemeindebücherei

08652 8789
Stanggassinger, Johann

Leitung Bauhof

08652 985699
08652 976853
bauhof@bischofswiesen.de

W

Walch, Rupert

Dipl.Verw.Wirt (FH)

Geschäftsleitung

08652 8809-31
08652 8807-001
rupert.walch@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 2, Erdgeschoss
Walch, Josef

Steueramt, Liegenschaften

08652 8809-42
08652 985535
josef.walch@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 12, 1. Obergeschoss
Wembacher, Franz

Leitung Naturbad Aschauerweiher

08652 3366
08652 975969
aschauerweiher@t-online.de
Wenig, Andreas

Kämmerei, Verbrauchsgebühren

08652 8809-39
08652 8807-004
andreas.wenig@bischofswiesen.de
Zimmer 7, 1. Obergeschoss

Z

Zucker, Annelie

Seniorenbeauftragte

08652 7951 o 0175 2844081